Laser tattoo removal by Inkless

Laser Tattoo Removal, Permanent Make-Up-Removal and Age Marks Removal

Professional laser-therapy that nurses your skin


InkLess follows the concept of a painless and extraordinary skin-protective laser tattoo removal to prevent scars. Within this concept, we follow the principle of customer centricity. Our experience and laser experts ensure an individual treatment of each customer.

Laser Tattoo Removal

Our treatment for the tattoo removal is exclusively based on most modern technology, such as the Nd Yag lasers, which ensure a skin-protective treatment. With the usage of modern clinical cooling devices during the removal, any pain is reduced to a minimum. Additional post-treatment skincare helps to prevent scars from building. Explore more about our treatment approach for laser tattoo removal.

Permanent Make-Up Removal

As with other cosmetic tattoos, you should only let experts remove your permanent make-up. Often cosmetic tattoos tend to fade away over time or even worse – they are being wrongly created initially. If you are unsatisfied with the results of your permanent make-up, then consult our specialized personal and create your individual removal plan. Explore more about our permanent make-up removal approach.

Age Marks Removal

Age-related skin coloring such as age marks can be completely removed in only a few treatments. Usually these marks are clusters of melanin (body’s own skin coloring) and are visually distracting. With the help of a laser removal treatment, these marks can be permanently removed within a short session. Use the opportunity to look younger again and explore our age marks removal approach.

Laser Tattoo Removal at InkLess

About us


We founded InkLess in 2015 with the clear aspiration to provide laser tattoo removal at the highest possible level for our customer. Hence, from the beginning, we consequently follow the approach to use the best quality working material and the expertise of our trained specialists – both of which exceeds market standards. InkLess therefore always tries to remove tattoos with in respect of the individual customer demand – as painless and as efficient as possible.

We use our collective experience to create an individual treatment plan for you, with dedicated aftercare and specially design healing specimen. The risk for scars is going to be minimized through a detailed pre-briefing and a dedicated aftercare explanation. Our experts in Berlin are looking forward to offer you a cost-free consultation appointment. Contact us today as the first step towards your laser tattoo removal.

 

 

Customer Satisfaction

InkLess consequently follows the concept of customer centricity. In order to gain your fullest satisfaction with the tattoo removal, the permanent make-up removal or the age marks removal, we use your feedback as a means to continuously improve our services.

Quality

To guarantee the quality of our services, we exclusively use the newest technology and expert practitioners. Our recommended aftercare after each treatment is based on pythotherapy with 100% natural ingredients.

Hygiene

Hygiene is a strict requirement for any laser treatment of your skin, because sterile environments reduce the risk for scare development and further increase the speed of your healing process.

Opening Hours

We understand that laser tattoo removal and your other appointments need to be harmonized. Therefore InkLess is happy to adjust our appointments based on your time schedule and offers treatments at non-working ours as well as the weekends.

Experience

Expertise with laser therapy allows us to provide you a professional treatment with maximized rates of success. We therefore pay very close attention to the selection of our staff. Each individual has a year-long track record in the natural health practitioner industry.

Modern Technology

Inkless exclusively uses quality ensured q-switched laser systems, which are specifically designed for the skin therapy. In order to structure the treatment as mild as possible, we additionally use high quality air cooling devices.

DE EN

Tattooentfernung, Permanent Make-Up-Entfernung und Altersfleckenentfernung

Professionelle Lasertherapie, die Ihre Haut schont


InkLess verfolgt das Konzept einer schmerzarmen und besonders hautschonenden Tattooentfernung. Dabei stehen der Kunde und seine Wünsche im Mittelpunkt. Unsere Erfahrung und das speziell geschulte Fachpersonal sichern einen individuellen Umgang mit dem Kunden. In unserer Praxis in Berlin heißt Sie das InkLess Team gerne zu einer kostenlosen Voruntersuchung willkommen.

Tattooentfernung

Wir arbeiten bei der Tattooentfernung ausschließlich mit modernen Nd:YAG Lasern, die eine besonders hautschonende Form der Behandlung ermöglichen. Durch neue Technologie und den Einsatz von medizinischen Kühlgeräten wird der Schmerz während der Behandlung auf ein Minimum reduziert. Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Methoden zur sanften Tattooentfernung.

Permanent-Make-Up Entfernung

Sie sollten bei Permanent-Make-Up, wie bei anderen kosmetischen Tätowierungen, nur Spezialisten an Ihre Haut lassen. Oft verblassen kosmetische Tätowierungen mit der Zeit oder sind gar von Anfang an falsch gestochen. Sind Sie unzufrieden mit Ihrem aktuellen Permanent-Make-Up - dann nutzen Sie unsere Fachkräfte um es zeitnah loszuwerden.

Altersflecken

Altersbedingte Verfärbungen der Haut können in wenigen Behandlungen vollständig entfernt werden. Mit Hilfe einer Laserbehandlung können in wenigen Minuten störende Verfärbungen der Haut dauerhaft entfernt werden. Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeit, deutlich jünger aussehende Haut zu erhalten.

Ina über ihre Erfahrungen ihrer Tattooentfernung bei InkLess

Tattooentfernung in Berlin

Über uns


Wir haben InkLess 2015 am Standort Berlin mit der Aspiration gegründet, Lasertherapie auf höchsten Niveau für unsere Kunden anzubieten. Daher ist seit Beginn unser Grundsatz, konsequent darauf zu achten, dass unser Arbeitsmaterial und die Expertise unserer Fachkräfte die gängigen Marktstandards bei der Tattooentfernung deutlich übertreffen. So entfernt InkLess Tattoos immer mit Hinblick auf Ihren Kundenwunsch - so schmerzarm und effektiv wie möglich.

Unsere gesammelte Erfahrung verwenden wir, damit Sie von einem individuellen Behandlungsplan, einer dedizierten Nachsorge und speziell entwickelten Heilpräparaten profitieren können. Durch fachkundige Anleitung und genaue Erläuterung der Nachsorge reduzieren wir ihr Narbenbildungsrisiko auf ein Minimum. Unsere Experten in Berlin freuen sich Ihnen einen kostenlosen Beratungstermin anbieten zu können. Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute als ersten Schritt zu Ihrer Tattooentfernung.

 

 

Kundenzufriedenheit

Bei InkLess steht der Kunde im Mittelpunkt. Um Ihre vollste Zufriedenheit mit der Tattooentfernung, der Permament-Make-Up Entfernung und der Altersfleckenentfernung zu garantieren, nutzen wir Ihr Feedback, um unseren Service stetig zu verbessern.

Qualität

Zur Sicherung der Qualität unserer Dienstleistung nutzen wir ausschließlich neuste Technologien und fachgeschultes Personal bei der Tattooentfernung. Unsere empfohlene Nachsorge jeder Behandlung basiert auf Pythotherapie, also 100% natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen.

Hygiene

Hygiene ist eine zentrale Voraussetzung der Tattooentfernung und anderen Behandlungen der Haut, denn Keimfreiheit während und nach der Behandlung reduziert Ihr Risiko auf Narbenbildung und beschleunigt den Heilungsprozess.

Flexible Öffnungszeiten

Wir verstehen, dass sich Tattooentfernung und Ihre sonstigen Termine miteinander vereinbaren lassen müssen. Deshalb richtet sich InkLess nach Ihrem Terminkalender und bietet gerne Behandlungen zu Randzeiten oder am Wochenende an.

Erfahrung

Expertise in der Lasertherapie ermöglicht Ihnen eine professionelle Behandlung und steigert die Erfolgschancen bei der Tattooentfernung, Permanent Make-Up Entfernung und Altersfleckenentfernung. Deshalb achten wir bei der Auswahl unserer Fachkräfte auf mehrjährige Expertise im heilpraktischen Sektor.

Moderne Technologie

InkLess verwendet ausschließlich qualitätsgeprüfte Q-switched Laser, die speziell zur therapeutischen Behandlung der Haut entwickelt worden sind. Um die Behandlung so sanft wie möglich zu gestalten, verwenden wir zusätzlich Luftkühlgeräte.